HomeAbout UsContact Us
Mississippi Municipal League - Board of Directors - City Hall Center, Legislative Advocacy, and Training

Directory Maintenance

Sign in to update your city directory



Member Cities

The Mississippi Municipal League (MML), an association of municipal elected officials, provides an important link among the 291 member cities and towns in Mississippi. This page has the most current information about each member.


Please select a city:

If you notice incorrect information, please contact your city clerk.



P.O. Box 367
Boyle, MS 38730-0367


Phone:(662) 843-4661

Fax: (662) 843-4661

Government Type: Mayor/Aldermen

Government Contacts

Title: Name: Email: Phone:
Mayor Joe Wayne Reed    
City Clerk Alicia Hays    
Alderman Jeffery T. Mullins, Ward 1 (I)    
Alderman Joe B. Denson, Ward 2 (I)    
Alderman James Donald Cooper, Ward 3 (I)    
Alderman Sanders Richardson, Ward 4 (I)    
Alderwoman Azalean Rogers, Ward 5 (I)