HomeAbout UsContact Us
Mississippi Municipal League - Board of Directors - City Hall Center, Legislative Advocacy, and Training

Directory Maintenance

Sign in to update your city directory



Member Cities

The Mississippi Municipal League (MML), an association of municipal elected officials, provides an important link among the 291 member cities and towns in Mississippi. This page has the most current information about each member.


Please select a city:

If you notice incorrect information, please contact your city clerk.



P.O. Box 420
Charleston, MS 38921-0420


Phone:(662) 647-5841

Fax: (662) 647-8768

Government Type: Commission

Government Contacts

Title: Name: Email: Phone:
Mayor Sedrick Smith Click Here (662) 647-5841
City Clerk Vicky Clark Click Here (662) 647-5841
Commissioner Dorothy Brown, Ward 1 (D)    
Commissioner Meg Miller, Ward 2 (D)    
Commissioner Rosevelt Taylor, Ward 3 (D)    
Commissioner Joey Brunson, Ward 4 (D)    
Commissioner Perry Herron, Ward 5 (D)