Town of Goodman

The Mississippi Municipal League (MML), an association of municipal elected officials, provides an important link among the 293 member cities and towns in Mississippi. This page has the most current information about each member.

If you notice incorrect information, please contact the MML office.

Main Site Content

Town of Goodman

Town of Goodman

Physical Address:

9912 Main Street
Goodman, MS 39079

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 397
Goodman, MS 39079

Business Hours: Monday - Thursday 8:00 am- 5:00 pm Closed Friday Except 1st Friday of the month

Phone: (662) 472-2263

Fax: (662) 472-2513

Population: 1,356

County: Holmes

Year Incorporated: 1865

Board Meeting Days:

First Tuesday / Monthly

Form of Government: Mayor/Aldermen

Planning Development District: North Central Mississippi

Supreme Court District: Central

Next Election Date: 06/2021

Government Contacts:

Mayor Anthony McMullen
Alderman Claude Anderson
Alderman Elijah Brooks
Alderwoman Dorothy Falls
Alderman Michael Howard
Alderwoman Sandra Young