City of Hollandale

The Mississippi Municipal League (MML), an association of municipal elected officials, provides an important link among the 293 member cities and towns in Mississippi. This page has the most current information about each member.

If you notice incorrect information, please contact the MML office.

Main Site Content

City of Hollandale

City of Hollandale

Physical Address:

200 East Avenue South
Hollandale, MS 38748

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 395
Hollandale, MS 38748

Business Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Phone: (662) 827-2241

Fax: (662) 827-5596

Population: 2,702

County: Washington

Year Incorporated: 1890

Board Meeting Days:

First Tuesday at 6:00 p.m. / Monthly

Form of Government: Mayor/Aldermen

Planning Development District: South Delta

Supreme Court District: Central

Next Election Date: 06/2021

Government Contacts:

Mayor Charles Morrow
Alderwoman Geraldine Haggard
Alderman Robert Swint
Alderman Ronnie Williams
Alderman Bryine Smith
Alderman Brian Ballinger
Purchasing Manager Jeannette Bowdre
City Clerk/Court Clerk Helen Johnson
City Attorney Josh Bogen
Police Chief Charles Dones
Public Works Director Eddie Drane
City Engineer Gardner Engineer
Prosecuting Attorney Ashley Harris
Parks and Recreation Director Terrence Howard
Fire Chief Albert Jernigan
Municipal Judge Michael Prewitt
Wastewater Plant Operator Kenneth Roberts
Water Plant Operator Michael Shorter
Building Inspector Wayne Williams