Town of New Houlka

The Mississippi Municipal League (MML), an association of municipal elected officials, provides an important link among the 295 member cities and towns in Mississippi. This page has the most current information about each member.

If you notice incorrect information, please contact the MML office.

Main Site Content

Town of New Houlka

Town of New Houlka

Physical Address:

201 Walker Street
New Houlka, MS 38850

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 416
New Houlka, MS 38850

Business Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Phone: (662) 568-2745

Fax: (662) 568-2746

Population: 626

County: Chickasaw

Year Incorporated: 1906

Board Meeting Days:

First Tuesday at 6:00 p.m. / Monthly

Form of Government: Mayor/Aldermen

Planning Development District: Three Rivers

Supreme Court District: Northern

Government Contacts:

Mayor Jimmy Kelly
Alderwoman Bonnie Brown
Alderwoman Beverly Davidson
Alderman Dustin Eaton
Alderman K. Gates
Alderwoman Kimberly Murphree
City Clerk Janie Tutor