HomeAbout UsContact Us
Mississippi Municipal League - Board of Directors - City Hall Center, Legislative Advocacy, and Training

Directory Maintenance

Sign in to update your city directory



Member Cities

The Mississippi Municipal League (MML), an association of municipal elected officials, provides an important link among the 291 member cities and towns in Mississippi. This page has the most current information about each member.


Please select a city:

If you notice incorrect information, please contact your city clerk.



P.O. Box 117
Roxie, MS 39661-0117


Phone:(601) 322-7301

Fax: (601) 322-7315

Email: roxiems@telepak.net

Government Type: Mayor/Aldermen

Government Contacts

Title: Name: Email: Phone:
Mayor Michael Wright Click Here (601) 322-7301
City Clerk Amanda Lewis Click Here (601) 322-7301
Alderwoman Cynthia Doss Click Here (601) 322-7301
Alderwoman Alexis Thompson Click Here (601) 322-7301
Alderman R. Darrell Halford (I)    
Alderman Bradley Mullins Click Here (601) 322-7301
Alderman Armnd Barry Williams Click Here (601) 322-7301