Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is comprised of all past MML Presidents who are currently still serving in office, the MML Finance and Legislative Chairs, the immediate past president of the MS Association of Clerks and Collectors along with appointees from each MML officer.

Main Site Content

MML Officers

Mayor Toby Barker
1st Vice President
Mayor Billy Nowell
2nd Vice President
Mayor Patti Pettit


Past Presidents

Mayor Carolyn McAdams, Greenwood

Mayor Errick D. Simmons, Greenville

Mayor Billy Hewes, Gulfport

Mayor Glen Barlow, French Camp

Mayor Les Childress, Flora

Mayor Alton Shaw, Wesson

Mayor Chip Johnson, Hernando

Mayor Nancy Chambers, Forest

Mayor Charley Dumas, Prentiss

Mayor Gene McGee, Ridgeland

Mayor Mary Hawkins-Butler, Madison


Past President City Clerks Association

City Clerk Katie Harbin, Senatobia



Committee Chairmen

Finance Chair - Mayor Will Hill, Louisville

Legislative Chair - Mayor Kenny Holloway, Ocean Springs


Northern District

Mayor Doug Norton, Blue Mountain
Mayor Everette Hill, Como


Central District

Mayor Sally Garland, Crystal Springs
Mayor George Holland, Moorhead


Southern District

Mayor Nancy Depreo, Diamondhead
Mayor Johnny Magee, Laurel