Contact Us

Thanks to all of you for your tireless efforts to improve the quality of life for your citizens. Always remember that the Municipal League is here to provide support & encouragement to you.  Please don't hesitate to call on us!
MML Executive Director, Shari Veazey

Main Site Content

Please feel free to call or email us with your questions, comments or concerns.

Executive Director

Shari T. Veazey

(601) 353-5854

shari1@mmlonline.com

Director of Member Services

Robbie Brown

(601) 353-5854

rbrown@mmlonline.com

Member Services Coordinator

June Dunlap

(601) 353-5854

june1@mmlonline.com

Special Projects Coordinator

Laverne Stegall

(601) 353-5854

laverne1@mmlonline.com

Marketing Coordinator

Samantha Hill

(601) 353-5854

Samantha@mmlonline.com

Accounting & Conventions Coordinator

Tiffany Bush

(601) 353-5854

tbush@mmlonline.com

Contract Lobbyist

Trey Bobinger

tbobinger@bellsouth.net