Town of Jumpertown

The Mississippi Municipal League (MML), an association of municipal elected officials, provides an important link among the 293 member cities and towns in Mississippi. This page has the most current information about each member.

If you notice incorrect information, please contact the MML office.

Main Site Content

Town of Jumpertown

Town of Jumpertown

Physical Address:

679 Hwy 4 West
Booneville, MS 38829

Mailing Address:

679 Hwy 4 West
Booneville, MS 38829

Business Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. 1:30 p.m. -5:00 p.m.

Phone: (662) 728-3658

Fax: (662) 728-3930

Population: 480

County: Prentiss

Year Incorporated: 1975

Board Meeting Days:

First Tuesday at 6:00 p.m. / Monthly

Form of Government: Mayor/Aldermen

Planning Development District: Northeast Mississippi

Supreme Court District: Northern

Next Election Date: 06/2021

Government Contacts:

Mayor Coy Perrigo
Alderwoman Susan Bane
Alderwoman Pam Holder
Alderwoman Ashley Hurt
Alderman Christopher Robinson
Alderwoman Cindy White
City Clerk Donna Hickman
City Engineer Cook Coggins Engineer
Wastewater Plant Operator Yellow Creek
Water Plant Operator Gary Gasaway
City Attorney Duncan Lott